It’s Kitchcraft!

I truly have developed a love for kitchen wizardry? kitchen-witching? kitchcraft? Whatever 🙂  This blog allows me the chance to share some of the recipes my Bear has deemed “menu-worthy”, a semi-secret family recipe or two, and solicit feedback from my readers.  Enjoy!

I just wanted to let everyone know that my wife is in no way a tyrant “deeming” foods as “menu-worthy”.The whole “menu-worthy” thing started as an inside joke and grew from there 🙂

Love you, Bear!
-Peaky

Leave a Reply

